• Home
  • After Hours (Instrumental Solo & Accompaniment)

After Hours (Instrumental Solo & Accompaniment)

Pam Wedgwood

Thumbnail 240

Accompaniment: Accompanied

Pam Wedgwood's After Hours For Oboe And Piano presents eight atmospheric, original pieces for the intermediate oboist with piano accompaniment. They are ideal for teacher or pupil and provide a perfect follow-on for those that have used and enjoyed Pam’s highly acclaimed Jazzin’ About Series.

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571569714

Item Code: 0571569714

Price: £8.99
Availability:30 in stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Jazz, Easy Listening, Educational

Language: English

Difficulty Level: Intermediate

Series: After Hours

Territories: Item available Worldwide

  • Piano
  • Oboe
  1. Call it a day
  2. Sliding doors
  3. The friends
  4. Falling
  5. Summer nights
  6. Come dance with me
  7. Remember when
  8. Survivor