• Home
  • After Hours (Instrumental Solo)

After Hours (Instrumental Solo)

Pam Wedgwood

Thumbnail 240

Pam Wedgwood's After Hours For French Horn And Piano presents eight atmospheric, original pieces for the intermediate French horn player with piano accompaniment. They are ideal for teacher or pupil and provide a perfect follow-on for those that have used and enjoyed Pam’s highly acclaimed Jazzin’ About Series.

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571569730

Item Code: 0571569730

Price: £8.99
Availability:26 in stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Jazz, Easy Listening, Educational

Language: English

Difficulty Level: Intermediate

Series: After Hours

Territories: Item available Worldwide

  • Piano
  • French Horn
  1. Call it a day
  2. Sliding doors
  3. The friends
  4. Falling
  5. Summer nights
  6. Come dance with me
  7. Remember when
  8. Survivor