• Home
  • After Hours Book 1 (Piano Solo)

After Hours Book 1 (Piano Solo)

Pam Wedgwood

Thumbnail 240

After Hours Book 1 is the first in a series of five books by Pam Wedgwood, arranged for the grade 3-5 pianist. It is a collection of new and original pieces in a variety of styles to suit any mood - from sentimental ballads to cosy dinner jazz, wistful blues to cheerful, upbeat tunes - providing the perfect antidote to stress.

So conjure up the dimly lit atmosphere of a jazz club, and relax with these lush harmonies and laid-back melodies.

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 057152110X

Item Code: 057152110X

Price: £8.99
Availability:In stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Jazz, Easy Listening

Language: English

Difficulty Level: Intermediate

Grade(s): Grade 3, Grade 4, Grade 5

Series: After Hours

Exam Board: ABRSM

Territories: World (excl Malaysia)

  • Piano
  1. Call It A Day
  2. Survivor
  3. Greenlands
  4. In The Gardens Of Giverney
  5. The Gypsy King
  6. My Valentine
  7. Remember When
  8. Icicles
  9. Cae De Paris
  10. The Window Seat
  11. Pastines
  12. Nympheas
  13. No Worries
  14. Come Dance With Me
  15. Clouds
  • In the Gardens of Giverney.mp3

  • Remember When.mp3