View all
  • Home
  • All Woman Collection Volume 4 (Piano/Voice/Guitar)

All Woman Collection Volume 4 (Piano/Voice/Guitar)

Various Artists

Thumbnail 240

A four-part collection of songs for female vocalists, as sung by some of the great female artists of the last 50 years, arranged for piano and voice, complete with lyrics and guitar chord boxes.

Publisher: International Music Publications

ISBN: 1843284375

Item Code: 1843284375

Access Code: 3034A

Price: £9.99
Availability:In stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Ballad

Included media: 1CD

Series: All Woman

Territories: Item available in Europe, USA, Canada, Australia & New Zealand

  • Guitar
  • Piano
  • Voice
  1. A Rainy Night In Georgia
  2. Again
  3. Baby Love
  4. Diamonds Are Forever
  5. Evergreen
  6. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  7. Hopelessly Devoted To You
  8. I Wanna Be Loved By You
  9. I Will Survive
  10. I'll Be There
  11. If I Could Turn Back Time
  12. Mad About The Boy
  13. The Man I Love
  14. My One Temptation
  15. Puppet On A String
  16. Send In The Clowns
  17. Smooth Operator
  18. Sophisticated Lady
  19. Stay With Me Till Dawn
  20. Sweet Love
  21. Think Twice
  22. Touch Me In The Morning