View all
  • Home
  • All Woman Power Ballads (Piano/Voice/Guitar)

All Woman Power Ballads (Piano/Voice/Guitar)

Various Artists

Thumbnail 240

Simply the best book and backing track package available for female vocalists, All Woman is a flagship series!

This book features the cream of the current crop of female vocalists and is perfect for auditions, performances, semi-professional, or professional singers, or anyone who just wants to have a bit of fun! The book contains piano arrangements (if you have an accompanist), vocal line and guitar chord symbols, while on the accompanying CD you will find authentic, soundalike, backing tracks for you to sing over.

These are NOT MIDI backing tracks - they are fully realised, full-band accompaniments that sound just like the real thing! All the transcriptions in this book have been checked by an experienced editor and are guaranteed to be accurate.

Publisher: International Music Publications

ISBN: 1843286718

Item Code: 1843286718

Access Code: 10008A

Price: £14.99
Availability:In stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Included media: 1CD

Series: All Woman

Territories: Item available in Europe, USA, Canada, Australia & New Zealand

  • Piano
  • Voice
  • Guitar
  1. I Try
  2. I Turn To You
  3. I'm Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman
  4. It Must Have Been Love
  5. Lost Without You
  6. Love Don't Cost A Thing
  7. My Heart Will Go On
  8. The Power Of Love
  9. Say What You Want
  10. What A Wonderful World
  11. White Flag
  12. You Don't Know My Name