• Home
  • Disco Classics Volume 1 (Upper Voices)

Disco Classics Volume 1 (Upper Voices)

Thumbnail 240

Voicings: SA & piano

Accompaniment: Accompanied

Disco Classics Volume 1 is a collection of three disco classics, Tragedy, It's Raining Men and Y.M.C.A, all arranged for soprano and alto with a straightforward piano accompaniment.
These arrangements are part of the Choral Basics series, which offers fun but approachable arrangements, ideal for beginner choirs.

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571526284

Item Code: 0571526284

Price: £2.99
Availability:In stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Choral, Disco

Language: English

Difficulty Level: Beginner

Series: Choral Basics Series

Territories: Item available Worldwide

  • Piano
  • Upper Voices
  1. Tragedy
  2. It's Raining Men
  3. Y.M.C.A.