• Home
  • Easy Keyboard Library: Disco (Keyboard)

Easy Keyboard Library: Disco (Keyboard)


Thumbnail 240

Easy Keyboard Library: Disco presents 15 classic tunes for electronic keyboard and published as part of the Easy Keyboard Library Series. Includes timeless classics such as Boogie Wonderland, Hot Stuff, Lady Marmalade and I Will Survive.

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571535844

Item Code: 0571535844

Price: £9.99
Availability:In stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Disco

Series: Easy Keyboard Library

Territories: Item available in Europe

  • Voice
  • Keyboard
  1. Boogie Wonderland
  2. Groove Is In The Heart
  3. Hot Stuff
  4. I Feel Love
  5. I Will Survive
  6. I'm So Excited
  7. Lady Marmalade
  8. Le Freak
  9. Never Can Say Goodbye
  10. On The Radio
  11. Relight My Fire
  12. We Are Family
  13. YMCA
  14. You Sexy Thing
  15. You're The First, The Last, My Everything