• Home
  • Easy Keyboard Library: Motown Classics (Keyboard)

Easy Keyboard Library: Motown Classics (Keyboard)


Thumbnail 240

Easy Keyboard Library: Motown Classics presents 23 Motown favourites for electronic keyboard as part of the Easy Keyboard Library series. Includes classics such as Baby Love, I Head it Through the Grapevine, Three Times a Lady and What Becomes of the Broken Hearted

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571529178

Item Code: 0571529178

Price: £9.99
Availability:In stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Motown

Language: English

Difficulty Level: Easy

Series: Easy Keyboard Library

Territories: Item available in Europe, USA, Canada, Australia & New Zealand

  • Voice
  • Keyboard
  1. Baby Love
  2. Being With You
  3. Ben
  4. Dancing in the Street
  5. Easy
  6. For Once in My Life
  7. How Sweet It Is (To be Loved by you)
  8. I Heard it throught he Grapevine
  9. I'll Be There
  10. Lady Marmalade
  11. My Guy
  12. Papa was a Rollin' Stone
  13. Reach Out, I'll Be There
  14. Standing in the Shadows of Love
  15. Stop! In the Name of Love
  16. Three Times a Lady
  17. Touch Me in the Morning
  18. The Tracks of My Tears
  19. Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
  20. What Becomes of the Broken-Hearted
  21. With You I'm Born Again
  22. Yesterme, Yesteryou, Yesterday
  23. You Can’t Hurry Love