• Home
  • Easy Keyboard Library: Nat King Cole (Keyboard)

Easy Keyboard Library: Nat King Cole (Keyboard)

Nat King Cole

Thumbnail 240

Easy Keyboard Library: Nat King Cole features 20 classic songs made famous by Nat King Cole, arranged for electronic keyboard. It includes such classics such as A Blossom Fell, The Christmas Song and Unforgettable.

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571534317

Item Code: 0571534317

Price: £9.99
Availability:In stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Easy Listening

Language: English

Series: Easy Keyboard Library

Territories: Item available in Europe, USA, Canada, Australia & New Zealand

  • Keyboard
  1. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  2. Answer Me, My Love
  3. Around The World
  4. Because You're Mine
  5. A Blossom Fell
  6. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  7. Darling Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
  8. If I May
  9. It's Only A Paper Moon
  10. Let There Be Love
  11. Makin' Whoopee
  12. Mother Nature And Father Time
  13. Nature Boy
  14. Orange Coloured Sky
  15. Send For Me
  16. Smile, Somewhere Along The Way
  17. Too Young To Go Steady
  18. Unforgettable
  19. When I Fall In Love