• Home
  • Hail to the Thief (Guitar Tab)

Hail to the Thief (Guitar Tab)


Thumbnail 240

The album matching songbook to Radiohead's sixth studio album, Hail to the Thief, arranged  for guitar in standard notation with lyrics and chords. Includes the singles There There, Go To Sleep and 2+2=5.


Publisher: International Music Publications

ISBN: 1843284219

Item Code: 1843284219

Access Code: 9864A

Price: £16.99
Availability:In stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Rock

Language: English

Territories: Item available in Europe, USA, Canada, Australia & New Zealand

  • Guitar
  • Voice
  1. 2+2=5
  2. A Punchup At A Wedding
  3. A Wolf At The Door
  4. Backdrifts
  5. Go To Sleep
  6. I Will
  7. Myxomatosis
  8. Sail To The Moon
  9. Scatterbrain
  10. Sit Down. Stand Up
  11. The Gloaming
  12. There There
  13. We Suck Young Blood
  14. Where I End And You Begin