• Home
  • Hamilton (Instrumental Solo)

Hamilton (Instrumental Solo)

Thumbnail 240

Hamilton Ukulele Selections presents music from the critically acclaimed musical about Alexander Hamilton arranged for ukulele. The show debuted on Broadway in August 2015 to unprecedented advanced box office sales and has already become one of the most successful Broadway musicals ever. This collection features 9 songs arranged for ukulele from the music penned by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Already a winner of 11 Tony Awards, a Grammy and a Pulitzer Prize, Sir Cameron Macintosh's production opened in London's West End in December 2017.

Publisher: Hal Leonard

Item Code: 9781495088209

Access Code: 00216559

Price: £14.99
Availability:In stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Musical Theatre, Rap/Hip-Hop

Language: English

Territories: Item available Worldwide

  • Ukulele
  1. Alexander Hamilton
  2. My Shot
  3. You’ll Be Back
  4. Wait For It
  5. That Would Be Enough
  6. Dear Theodosia
  7. One Last Time
  8. Hurricane
  9. Burn
  10. It’s Quiet Uptown.