• Home
  • Hamilton Music Minus One (Voice)

Hamilton Music Minus One (Voice)

Thumbnail 240

10 selections from the Tony Award-winning musical are presented in this book which includes the lyrics, vocal line and chord labels for each song, plus online audio tracks featuring authentic-sounding re-creations of the original Broadway orchestrations.

Publisher: Hal Leonard

Item Code: 9781495071331

Access Code: 00190974

Price: £14.99
Availability:22 in stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Musical Theatre

Language: English

Territories: Item available Worldwide

  • Voice
  1. Alexander Hamilton
  2. Burn
  3. Dear Theodosia
  4. Helpless
  5. My Shot
  6. That Would Be Enough
  7. Wait For It
  8. Washington On Your Side
  9. What’d I Miss
  10. You’ll Be Back.