• Home
  • Jubilee Road (Piano/Voice/Guitar)

Jubilee Road (Piano/Voice/Guitar)

Tom Odell

Thumbnail 240

Jubilee Road is English singer-songwriter Tom Odell’s third studio album. This artist-approved songbook contains piano and vocal transcriptions of all songs from the album, plus guitar chords.

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571540988

Item Code: 0571540988

Price: £15.99
Availability:In stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Pop, Rock

Language: English

Territories: Item available Worldwide

  • Piano
  • Voice
  • Guitar
  1. Jubilee Road
  2. If You Wanna Love Somebody
  3. Son of An Only Child
  4. You’re Gonna Break My Heart Tonight
  5. China Dolls
  6. Queen Of Diamonds
  7. Half as Good (feat. Alice Merton)
  8. Go Tell Her Now
  9. Don’t Belong In Hollywood
  10. Wedding Day