• Home
  • OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017 (Guitar Tab)

OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017 (Guitar Tab)


Thumbnail 240

Radiohead’s OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017 album topped the UK charts in the week of its release, following the band’s third headline appearance at Glastonbury Festival in June 2017. It features the original twelve tracks from the OK Computer 1997 album, plus three unreleased tracks and eight B-sides. This official songbook, arranged for GTAB, includes all tracks featured on the special anniversary edition plus eight colour pages of artwork by the band’s album artist Stanley Donwood.

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571540368

Item Code: 0571540368

Access Code: FABER

Price: £21.99
Availability:In stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Rock, Alternative

Language: English

Territories: Item available in Europe, excl. Russia & Kazakhstan

  • Guitar
  1. Airbag
  2. Paranoid Android
  3. Subterranean Homesick Alien
  4. Exit Music (For a Film)
  5. Let Down
  6. Karma Police
  7. fitter happier
  8. Electioneering
  9. Climbing up the Walls
  10. No Surprises
  11. Lucky
  12. The Tourist
  13. I Promise
  14. Man of War
  15. Lift
  16. Lull
  17. Meeting in the Aisle
  18. Melatonin
  19. A Reminder
  20. Polyethylene (Parts 1 & 2)
  21. Pearly
  22. Palo Alto
  23. How I Made My Millions