• Home
  • Piano Concerto No.2 (Instrumental Solo/Orchestra/Score)

Piano Concerto No.2 (Instrumental Solo/Orchestra/Score)

Carl Vine

Thumbnail 240

Accompaniment: Accompanied

Full score

First performed Piers Lane and the Sydney Symphony Orchestra, Carl Vine’s vibrant Piano Concerto No.2 (2012) is an attractive 25-minute work comprising three movements. A Rhapsody and Nocturne lead to a finale entitled ‘Cloudless Blue’, a dazzling presto that captures all the brilliance of the Australian summer.

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571572170

Item Code: 0571572170

Price: £24.99
Availability:36 in stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Contemporary

Score/Parts: Score

Territories: Item available Worldwide

  • Piano
  • Orchestra