• Home
  • RecorderWorld On Safari (Instrumental Solo)

RecorderWorld On Safari (Instrumental Solo)

Pam Wedgwood

Thumbnail 240

Recorderworld on Safari is a collection of fun solos and ensemble pieces on animal themes - perfect support material for RecorderWorld Book 2, for end-of-term concerts or just for fun!

The book features favourite tunes including the theme from The Pink Panther, The Bare Necessities (Jungle Book) and Can You Feel The Love Tonight? (Lion King) as well as some imaginative new pieces from Pam Wedgwood herself. Solos, duets and trios reinforce ensemble skills and consolidate the notes learnt in RecorderWorld Book 2.

The book also includes suggestions for easy percussion parts, and free piano accompaniments are available to download here.

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571524192

Item Code: 0571524192

Price: £4.50
Availability:In stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Children

Series: RecorderWorld

Territories: Item available in Europe

  • Recorder
  1. Rhinos attacking
  2. Hippos bathing
  3. Can you feel the love tonight?
  4. Zebras crossing
  5. Hyenas prowling
  6. The bare necessities
  7. Impalas running
  8. Giraffes gliding
  9. Warthogs grunting
  10. Flamingos preening
  11. The Pink Panther
  12. Bush baby boogie.