• Home
  • Songscape Assembly (Voice)

Songscape Assembly (Voice)

Lin Marsh

Thumbnail 240

Accompaniment: Accompanied

Songscape Assembly presents 21 songs to inspire and motivate by leading educational composer Lin Marsh. This new title in the best-selling Songscape series is ideal for assembly, classroom and concert use. Designed to develop young singers’ confidence, the vocal ranges are carefully considered for Key Stages 2—3 and many songs include an optional second part. The keyboard accompaniments are well within the grasp of pianists of moderate ability and high-quality audio tracks are included of complete performances as well as backing tracks.

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571540678

Item Code: 0571540678

Price: £21.99
Availability:In stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Educational

Language: English

Difficulty Level: Easy

Grade(s): Key Stage 2, Key Stage 3

Included media: 2CD

Series: Songscape

Territories: Item available Worldwide

  • Voice
  • Piano
  1. Another time, another place
  2. Being different
  3. Believe
  4. Can you hear my voice?
  5. Cardboard city
  6. Child of tomorrow
  7. Free as a bird
  8. I can go the distance
  9. In our hands
  10. Making a home
  11. Maybe
  12. Our world
  13. Show me a mountain
  14. Starlight
  15. That’s what friends are for
  16. This life of mine
  17. We are the children of Europe
  18. We will smile, we will sing
  19. We’re aiming high
  20. Whatever I do
  21. The world of my tomorrow