• Home
  • The Witches Of Eastwick (Vocal Selections) (Piano/Voice/Guitar)

The Witches Of Eastwick (Vocal Selections) (Piano/Voice/Guitar)

Dana Rowe

Thumbnail 240

The story of The Witches of Eastwick is based on the John Updike novel. Set in the fictional Rhode Island town of Eastwick in the late 1960s, it follows the witches Alexandra Spofford, Jane Smart, and Sukie Rougemont, who acquired their powers after leaving or being left by their husbands. Their coven is upset by the arrival of a devil-like character, Darryl Van Horne. The mysterious Darryl seduces each of the women, encouraging them to play with their powers and creating a scandal in the town.

This songbook features twelve songs for piano, voice with guitar chords, and has a selection of colour and black & white photographs from London's West End production of 2000 which starred Ian McShane, Lucie Arnaz, Maria Friedman and Joanna Riding. View contents below. 

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571529976

Item Code: 0571529976

Price: £14.99
Availability:In stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Musical Theatre, Halloween

Language: English

Territories: Item available in Europe, USA, Canada, Australia & New Zealand

  • Piano
  • Voice
  • Guitar
  1. Make Him Mine
  2. Waiting For The Music To Begin
  3. Words, Words, Words
  4. Something
  5. Dirty Laundry
  6. I Wish I May
  7. Another Night At Darryl's
  8. Dance With The Devil
  9. Evil
  10. Loose Ends
  11. Who's The Man?
  12. Look At Me.