View all
  • Home
  • You're The Voice: Ella Fitzgerald (Piano/Voice/Guitar)

You're The Voice: Ella Fitzgerald (Piano/Voice/Guitar)

Ella Fitzgerald

Thumbnail 240

You’re The Voice: Ella Fitzgerald features 10 jazz classics from Ella Fitzgerald arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Includes the iconic Every Time We Say Goodbye, Summertime, Witchcraft and seven more from ‘The First Lady of Song’. The accompanying CD features full backings for each song, professionally arranged and recorded to recreate the sound of the original, so you too can sound like the real thing!

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571536689

Item Code: 0571536689

Price: £14.99
Availability:In stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Jazz

Language: English

Included media: 1CD

Series: You're The Voice

Territories: Item available in Europe

  • Piano
  • Voice
  • Guitar
  1. Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered
  2. Every Time We Say Goodbye
  3. Embraceable You
  4. The Lady Is A Tramp
  5. My Funny Valentine
  6. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  7. Someone To Watch Over Me
  8. Summertime
  9. Witchcraft
  10. What Is This Thing Called Love
  • 01 Bewitched.mp3

  • 02 Embraceable You.mp3

  • 03 Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye.mp3